Scholarships are offered to undergraduate and graduate students considering a degree in the environmental field.  Applications are available in December and due on, or around, January 15 at midnight.  The scholarships are awarded during the annual technical conference.  Attendance at the technical conference, while not required, is encouraged.  And it’s complimentary.

Get 2018 scholarship application here.